quinta-feira, 24 de fevereiro de 2011

2Pac - All Eyez On Me [Digitally Remastered-2001]

01 Ambitionz Az a Ridah
02 All About U
03 Skandalouz
04 Got My Mind Made Up
05 How Do You Want It
06 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted
07 No More Pain
08 Heartz of Men
09 Life Goes On
10 Only God Can Judge Me
11 Tradin War Stories
12 California Love [Remix]
13 I Ain't Mad at Cha
14 What'z Ya Phone No

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...