quarta-feira, 23 de março de 2011

E-40-Revenue Retrievin Overtime Shift-2011

01. Mr. Flamboyant 2k11
02. Drugs Feat. B-Legit
03. Hillside
04. Gunz
05. Slow It Down Feat. J. Stalin And Decadez
06. Me And My Bitch
07. Beastin'
08. My Money Straight Feat. Guce And Black C Of R.B.L. Posse
09. I Love My Momma Feat. R.O.D. And Mic Conn
10. I Am Your Feat. Droop-E And Laroo T.H.H.
11. In The Morning Feat. Beeda Weeda And Work Dirty Of The DB'z
12. Punkin' Em Out
13. Born In The Struggle Feat. Dr. Cornel West And Mike Marshall
14. Fuck Em'
15. Rear View Mirror Feat. B-Legit And Stresmatic
16. Lookin' Back Feat. Devin The Dude
17. Stay Gone
18. Movin' Organized Business (M.O.B.)
19. Tired Of Selling Yola
20. Click About It Feat. Harm From Da Rich And Bosko

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...