segunda-feira, 28 de março de 2011

Nate Dogg - The Essential (The Best Of The Works) - 2011

01. Regulate (Warren G & Nate Dogg) (produced by : Warren G)
02. Things In Tha Hood (Extended Mix) (DFC feat. Nate Dogg) (produced by : Warren G) 
03. Drank Anthem (Nate Dogg) (produced by : Warren G)
04. One More Day (Nate Dogg) (produced by : Daz)
05. It's Goin Down Tonight (Nate Dogg) (produced by : Nate Dogg)
06. Be Thankful (Nate Dogg) (produced by : Sean Barney Thomas)
07. Why (Nate Dogg) (produced by : Daz)
08. Because I Got A Girl (Nate Dogg) (produced by : Sean Barney Thomas)
09. Never Leave Me Alone (Nate Dogg feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg) (produced by : Kurupt)
10. My Money (Nate Dogg) (add vocs : The Lady Of Rage & Nancy Fletcher)
11. First We Pray (Nate Dogg feat. Kurupt) (add vocs : Isaac Reese) (produced by : Daz)
12. Bag O Weed (Nate Dogg feat. Tray Deee) (produced by : Sam Sneed)
13. Skandalouz (2Pac feat. Nate Dogg) (produced by : Daz)
14. Eastside Party (Snoop Doggy Dogg feat. Nate Dogg) (produced by : Daz)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...