quinta-feira, 14 de abril de 2011


Release Name: Pegz-Drama-2011-C4
Filesize: 67.61 MB
Artist: Pegz
Album: Drama
Label: Obese Records
Genre: Hip-Hop

01 - Capital P Feat. Damajah (Produced By Billy Hoyle)
02 - One Day Feat. Syrene And Ginger (Produced By Chasm)
03 - Bombs Away (Produced By Simplex)
04 - Deities Of Def (Produced By M-Phazes)
05 - Go To Your Head (Produced By Jase)
06 - Priceless Feat. Joe New, Dialectrix And 2 Buck (Proudced By M-Phazes)
07 - Crime In The City Feat. Jace Excel (Produced By M-Phazes)
08 - What You In It For Feat. Jimmy Nice, Mantra And ILLY (Produced By M-Phazes)
09 - Water Marks Feat. Jess Harlen (Produced By Plutonic Lab)
10 - Mad Bastards Feat. Dialectrix, Joe New & 2 Buck
11 - Don't Look Down (Produced By Plutonic Lab)
12 - Fool's Gold Feat. Reason (Produced By Ta-Ku)
13 - Blind Man

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...