domingo, 3 de abril de 2011


ARTIST: Common
TITLE: Go! Common Classics
LABEL: Geffen
GENRE: Hip-Hop
GRABBER: EAC (Secure Mode)
ENCODER: LAME 3.97 / -V2 –vbr-new
QUALITY: 163 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
PLAYTIME: 0h 50min 58sec total
SIZE: 59.79MB
RELEASE DATE: 2010-05-25
RIP DATE: 2010-05-24

01. Common – The Light (Produced By Common)
02. Common – Universal Mind Control (UMC) (Produced By The Neptunes)
03. Common – Next Time (Just Right Version) (Feat. Queen Latifah) (Produced By Karriem Riggins)
04. Common – Go! (Produced By Kanye West)
05. Common – Come Close (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (Produced By The Neptunes)
06. Common – I Want You (Produced By
07. Common – The Corner (Feat. The Last Poets) (Produced By Kanye West)
08. Erykah Badu – Love Of My Life (An Ode To Hip Hop) (Feat.Common) (Produced By Erykah Badu & Rahael Saadiq)
09. Common – Testify (Produced By Kanye West)
10. Common – The People (Produced By Kanye West)
11. Common – Drivin’ Me Wild (Feat. Lilly Allen) (Produced By Kanye West)
12. Common – Southside (Feat. Kanye West) (Produced By Kanye West)
13. Common – The Bitch In Yoo (Produced By Pete Rock

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...