sexta-feira, 29 de abril de 2011

Revolution of the Mind - Honor In Sin (2011)

01. New Mourning [prod. Malaguti of F.A.M.E.]
02. Day That I Die [prod. Keelay & Zaire]
03. Home Invasion (ft. Outerspace) [prod. SickNature of Snowgoons]
04. Block’s Conscience [prod. Keelay & Zaire]
05. Die for My People [prod. Snowgoons]
06. Pay Dues (ft. Sabac Red) [prod. Adikt 1] 
07. Gun Talk II [prod. Dfi]
08. They Must All… (ft. Reef The Lost Cauze) [prod. Keelay & Zaire]
09. The Big Pharma (ft. Sabac Red) [prod. Dfi]
10. All We Ask Is Trust [prod. Snowgoons]
11. The Machine [prod. SickNature of Snowgoons]
12. In His Name [prod. SickNature of Snowgoons]
13. Ain’t Seen Me Since (ft. Kahlee & Uptown Swuite of The Seed) [prod. SickNature of Snowgoons]
14. Honor in Sin [prod. Dfi]
15. Bonus Track: Rise Again [prod. Dfi]

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...