quinta-feira, 14 de abril de 2011

Strong Arm Steady - Arms And Hammers (2011)

Artist: Strong Arm Steady
Album: Arms And Hammers
Released: 2011
Style: Hip hop
Format: MP3 181Kbps
Size: 63 Mb

01 Had Enough
02 Make Me Feel Ft. Jelly Roll
03 Klack Or Get Klacked
04 Gangstas Ft. Kobe
05 Cant Let It Go Ft. Blaqthoven
06 All The Brothers Ft. Chace Infinite, KRSOne, Planet Asia And Talib Kweli
07 Blow My Horn Ft. Kurupt
08 Trunk Music Ft. The Game
09 Much More
10 On Point Ft. Too Short
11 Chiba Chiba Pt. 2
12 When Darkness Falls Ft. Marsha Ambrosius

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...