domingo, 24 de julho de 2011

Def Jam Classics Vol. 1 - 1989

LL Cool J - Rock The Bells (original version)
Original Concept - Can U Feel It?
Beastie Boys - Rhymin' & Stealin'
Beastie Boys - Fight For Your Right (To Party)
Russell Rush & Jazzy Jay - Cold Chillin' In The Spot
Public Enemy - Son Of Public Enemy (Flavor Whop Version)
Black Flames - Are You My Woman?
Public Enemy - Rebel Without A Pause
LL Cool J - Jack The Ripper
LL Cool J - I'm Bad
Poppa Ron Love - I'm A Girl Watcher
Davy D - Have You Seen Davy?
Slick Rick - The Ruler's Back

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...