terça-feira, 22 de fevereiro de 2011

CD No Mercy T.I. (Álbum 2010)

1. “Welcome to the World” (featuring Kanye West & Kid Cudi)

2. “How Life Changed” (featuring Mitchelle’l & Scarface)
3. “Get Back Up” (featuring Chris Brown)
4. “I Can’t Help It” (featuring Rocko)
5. “That’s All She Wrote” (featuring Eminem)
6. “No Mercy” (featuring The-Dream)
7. “Big Picture”
8. “Strip” (featuring Young Dro & Trey Songz)
9. “Salute”
10. “Amazing” (featuring Pharrell)
11. “Everything on Me”
12. “Poppin Bottles” (featuring Drake)
13. “Lay Me Down” (featuring Rico Love)
14. “Castle Walls” (featuring Christina Aguilera)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...